Schedule

Date/Time Event Sanction Purse Result
Saturday, March 11 Skyler Trull Memorial
Carolina Speedway
SECA $3,000 6th
Friday, March 24 SECA Bonus Race
Cherokee Speedway
SECA $5,000 DNF- crash on 2nd lap
Saturday, April 8 Fuel Series #1
Cherokee Speedway
FUEL $3,000 3rd
Saturday, April 22 Fuel Series #2
Fayetteville Speedway
FUEL $3,000 2nd
Saturday, April 29 Fuel Series #3
Friendship Speedway
FUEL $3,000 3rd
Saturday, May 13 Fuel Series #4
Wythe Raceway
FUEL $3,000 Rained Out
Friday, May 26 SECA Bonus Race
The Dirt Track Charlotte
SECA $3,000 DNS- wreck in heat race
Sunday, June 4 Fuel Series #5
Lavonia Speedway
FUEL $3,000 7th
Friday, June 23 Fuel Series #6
County Line Speedway
FUEL $3,000 Rained Out
Saturday, June 24 Fuel Series #7
Fayetteville Speedway
FUEL $3,000 Rained Out
Friday, June 30 Fuel Series #8
Carolina Speedway
FUEL $3,000 Rained Out
Saturday, July 1 Crate Special
Lavonia Speedway
Fastrak $3,000 Rained Out
Sunday, July 2 Crate Special
Cherokee Speedway
SECA $1,500 6th
Friday, July 7 Crate Special
Cherokee Speedway
SECA $1,500 DNF- Flat Tire
Saturday, July 8 Crate Special
Friendship Speedway
Unsanc $1,000 2nd
Friday, July 14 Crate Special
Carolina Speedway
SECA $1,500 5th
Friday, July 21 Fuel Series #5
Fayetteville Speedway
FUEL $3,000 DNS- Blown Engine
Saturday, July 22 Fuel Series #6
County Line Speedway
FUEL $3,000 6th
Friday, August 4 Fastrak Touring Event
311 Speedway
Fastrak $2,000 6th
Saturday, August 5 Fastrak Touring Event
Princeton Speedway
Fastrak $2,000 10th
Saturday, August 12 UBB 29 Memorial
Princeton Speedway
Fastrak $2,999 4th
Friday, August 18 Fuel Series #7
Carolina Speedway
FUEL $3,000 6th
Friday, September 1 East Coast Rumble
311 Speedway
Fastrak $2,000 1st
Sunday, September 3 Pro Late Model Nationals
Wythe Raceway
Fastrak $3,000 DNF- battery went bad while running 2nd
Saturday, September 9 Crate Special
Friendship Speedway
SECA $1,000 5th
Friday, September 29 Dirt Wars
Friendship Speedway
SECA $3,000 2nd
Friday, October 20 Cash Money 100
Fayetteville Speedway
Unsanc $10,000
Thursday, October 26 World Short Track Championship
The Dirt Track Charlotte
SECA $4,000
Saturday, November 11 Fuel Series- Finale
County Line Speedway
FUEL TBD
Sunday, November 19 Crate Special
Cherokee Speedway
SECA TBD
Friday, November 24 Thanksgiving Special
Cherokee Speedway
SECA $10,000