Schedule

Date/Time Event Sanction Purse Result
Saturday, April 6 38 Special
Toccoa Speedway
Fastrak 2,000 1st
Saturday, April 13 Spring Showdown
Smokey Mountain Speedway
ACAS 2,500 5th
Sunday, May 5 World of Outlaws
Cherokee Speedway
SECA 1,500 4th
Saturday, June 1 Paratrooper 40
Toccoa Speedway
Fastrak 2,000 2nd
Saturday, June 8 JT Kerr Memorial
411 Speedway
ACAS 3,000 DNF
Saturday, June 15 USA 100
Virginia Motor Speedway
Fastrak 3,000 DNF
Friday, July 12 Fastrak Touring
I-77 Speedway
Fastrak 3,000
Saturday, July 13 Great American Crate Race
Tyler County Speedway
Fastrak 7,000
Saturday, July 20 Commonwealth 100
Virginia Motor Speedway
Fastrak 3,000
Saturday, August 3 All-American Crate Special
Wythe Raceway
ACAS 10,000
Saturday, August 31 Labor Day Weekend Special
Tyler County Speedway
Fastrak 2,000
Sunday, September 1 Pro Late Model Nationals
Wythe Raceway
ACAS TBD
Friday, September 13 World Championship
Virginia Motor Speedway
Fastrak 50,000
Friday, October 4 World Challenge Night #1
Beckley Motor Speedway
Fastrak 2,000
Saturday, October 5 World Challenge Night #2
Beckley Motor Speedway
Fastrak 5,000
Friday, October 11 Cash Money 100
Fayetteville Motor Speedway
Unsanctioned 15,000
Friday, October 18 Race for the Kids
County Line Speedway
Fuel 5,000
Friday, November 1 World Short Track Championship
The Dirt Track @ Charlotte
SECA 5,000
Friday, November 15 Fastrak Touring
Screven Speedway
Fastrak 2,000
Saturday, November 16 Fastrak Touring
Screven Speedway
Fastrak 2,000